Lori Uhl McClelland

Lori Uhl McClelland

Broker, Realtor & Owner

Realty World - Providence Properties

Mobile:
831-206-2216
Office:
83-206-2216
Email Me

Hire A Top Class Real Estate Agent Who Will Invest In Your Future

news aggregator

Brokers: Fewer Than 1 Percent of All Online Leads Closed in 2020 – There Is a Better Way!

USA Real Estate News-RISMedia - Sat, 2021-01-16 00:02

What: Brokerages have been betting big on online lead gen to boost agent recruiting and retention. But with fewer than 1 percent of leads actually closing, is this really the best approach? Tune in to this RISMedia webinar, sponsored by IXACT Contact, to learn about a better way to ensure agent success—one that can work for every agent and not just a select few!

When: Wed., Jan. 20, 2021 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

NAR Talks Fannie, Freddie Utility Proposal at Virtual Event

USA Real Estate News-RISMedia - Sat, 2021-01-16 00:01

The National Association of REALTORS® (NAR) hosted some of the brightest minds in the housing finance world on Jan. 14 for a virtual event focused on fine-tuning the trade association’s ongoing proposal to transform Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac into mortgage market utilities.

Syndicate content

Have Questions?